Chapter Officers

President

John Vetsch
Vice President, Patient Access
Avera Health
1325 S. Cliff Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Phone: (605) 322-8150
Email - John.Vetsch@Avera.org

 

President-Elect

Jennifer Schmaltz
Director, Financial Services
Regional Health
PO Box 6000
Rapid City, SD 57709
Phone: (605) 755-5579
Email - 
JSchmaltz@regionalhealth.com

 

Vice President

Gilbert Johnson
Vice President, Health Information Systems
South Dakota Association of Healthcare Organizations
3708 West Brooks Place
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Phone: (605) 361-2281
Email - Gilbert.Johnson@SDAHO.org

Secretary

 

undefined

Stan Knobloch
Director of Fiscal Services
Sanford Luverne Medical Center
1600 N Kniss Ave
Luverne, MN 56156
Phone: (507) 283-2321
Email - Stan.Knobloch@Sanfordhealth.org

 

Treasurer

Amber Langner
Sr. Director of Finance
Sanford Health
2200 E. Benson Rd
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: (605) 312-9345
Email - Amber.Langner@Sanfordhealth.org


 

Director - Term Expiration 5-31-2019

BJ Dvorak
Owner
eProvider Solutions
5024 S Bur Oak Pl Ste 211
Sioux Falls, SD 57108-2238
Email - bjdvorak@eProvidersolutions.com

 

Director - Term Expiration 5-31-2019

Vicki Jensen
CFO
Platte Health Center - Avera 
601 E. 7th St.
Platte, SD 57369


 

Director - Term Expiration 5-31-2020

Kelly Foreman
Audit Manager
Casey Peterson Ltd
909 St. Joseph St. Ste 101
Rapid City, SD 57701
Email - kellyf@caseypeterson.com

 

Director - Term Expiration 5-31-2020

Will Flett
CFO
Avera Queen of Peace
525 N. Foster St.
Mitchell, SD 57301
 
 

Director - Term Expiration 5-31-2021

Cory Van Maanen
Audit Manager
Eide Bailly LLP
200 E. 10th St, Ste 500
Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Email - cvanmaanen@eidebailly.com

 

Director - Term Expiration 5-31-2021

Chad Breidenbach
Account Executive
The Hauge Group 
P.O. Box 88610
Sioux Falls, SD 57105